traveling on continued


East Lansing MI • Friday April 26 • 7:30 pm • A Pete Seeger Celebration • with MD & Spoken word artist Ruelaine Stokes • MSU Community Music School • 4930 South Hagadorn • www.tenpoundfiddle.org • MORE

Ft. Atkinson WI • Saturday April 27 • 8:00 pm • An acoustic co-bill with MD & Minneapolis songwriter Dave Cowell • Cafe Carpe • 18 S. Water Street • Reservations 920 563 9391 • www.cafecarpe.com • MORE

Chicago IL • Tuesday April 30 • 9:30 pm • One Night Only @The Grafton • An evening of original song, folk & blues with Jack Clark, MD & special guests • No cover • The Grafton Pub • 4530 N. Lincoln Avenue • 773 271 9000 • www.thegrafton.com • MORE

Bridgeview IL • Thursday May 2 • 11:30 am - 1:30 pm • Memorial Day Luncheon • SeatGeek Stadium Club • 7000 Harlem Avenue • 708 594 2525 • www.bridgeview-il.gov • MORE

Evanston IL • Friday May 3 • 7:30 pm • Pete Seeger’s 100th Birthday Concert • Evanston Friends Meeting • 1010 Greenleaf Street • $10-15 suggested • 847 425 9412 • 847 864 8511 • www.fgcquaker.com • MORE

Skokie IL • Sunday May 5 • 5:00 pm • For Pete’s Sake • Special Diversity Dinner & MD concert celebrating Pete Seeger’s 100th birthday • Private event • MORE

River Forest IL • Friday May 10 • 8:00 pm • A 100th Birthday Celebration Tribute to Pete Seeger • with MD & the Power of Song Singers • Dominican University Performing Arts Center • Martin Recital Hall • 7900 W. Division Street • Tickets $20 adults • Wine, coffee & dessert intermission to support Music & Potlucks • 312 451 5101 • tickets 708 488 5000 • events.dom.edu/PeteSeeger • MORE

Atlanta GA • Saturday May 18, 2019 • 8:00 pm • Fiddler’s Green Coffeehouse • First Existentialist Congregation of Atlanta • 470 Candler Park Drive NE • Sponsored by the Atlanta Area Friends of Folk Music • $10/$8 members • 404 378 5570 • www.aaffm.org • MORE

Lake Forest IL • Monday May 20 • 5:00 pm • Lake Forest Place • 1100 Pembridge Drive • Private event • MORE

Park Ridge IL • Thursday May 23 • 2:00 pm • Just Something My Grandma Used to Sing • a special Memorial Day concert • Summit of Uptown • 10 N. Summit • Private event • 847 825 1161 • MORE

Eagle River WI • Saturday May 25 • 1:00 pm • What a Wonderful World Family Concert • Walter E. Olson Memorial Library • 203 N. Main Street • FREE • All ages welcome • 715 479 8070 • www.olsonlibrary.org • MORE

Minocqua WI • Saturday May 25, 2019 • 6:00 pm • Minocqua Music Weekend • An Acoustic Evening with MD • Scott Reed Memorial Theatre • 8395 Woolpy Drive • suggested donation $10 - $20 • Reservations 715 356 6276 • jerry@earlham.eduwoolpy@gmail.com • MORE

Minocqua WI • Sunday May 26, 2019 • 1:00 pm • Minocqua Music Weekend • The Minocqua Acoustic Jam & Sing Along • Scott Reed Memorial Theatre • 8395 Woolpy Drive • FREE • donations welcome • information 715 356 6276 • jerry@earlham.eduwoolpy@gmail.com • MORE

Skokie IL • Friday May 31 • 7:30 pm • The Skokie Theatre presents An Acoustic Evening with Mark Dvorak • special guest Carla Gordon • Skokie Theatre • 7924 Lincoln Avenue • Tickets 847 677 7761 • www.skokietheatre.org • MORE

Pryor Hollow TN • Saturday June 8 • Sunday June 9 • The Homeplace Pickin’ Party • The Someplace 1850s Farm • Land Between the Lakes • 931 232 6457 • www.lbl.org • MORE

Oak Park IL • Thursday June 13 • 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm • Thursday Night Out • A special Folk Music Showcase with MD & other featured guests, showcase performances & a closing acoustic jam & sing along • Marion Street • www.downtownoakpark.net • MORE

Mequon WI • Saturday June 15 • An evening with MD & John Stano • Turtle Pond Music House • Potluck 6:00 pm • Concert 7:30 pm • $15 suggested • RSVP & information jphigginsmusic@gmail.com • MORE

Elk Grove Village • Saturday June 22 • 6:00 pm • MargeFest 2019 • The annual celebration of our gal Marge Weber • with many of your favorite Old Town School singers, students and pickers • Members of the Weber - Stockmeir family • Private event • MORE 

Lexington KY • Thursday June 27 • 4:30 pm • Baunta Cafe • Sayre Christian Village • 3816 Camelot Drive • Private event • 859 271 9000 • MORE

Lexington KY • Thursday June 27 • 6:30 pm • Friendship Hall • Sayre Christian Village • 580 Greenfield Drive • Private event • 859 271 9000 • MORE

Batesville IN • Saturday June 29 • Folk @ The Batesville Memorial Library • An afternoon acoustic jam & sing along hosted by MD • 7:00 pm evening concert • FREE • 812 934 4706 • www.ebatesville.com • MORE

Westmont IL • Friday July 12 • 3:00 pm • Just Something My Grandma Used to Sing • Cordia Senior Residence • 865 N. Cass Avenue • 630 887 7000 • Private event • MORE

Zion IL • Friday July 19 • 2:30 pm • Just Something My Grandma Used to Sing • Rolling  Hills Campus • 3524 16th Street • 847 746 2147 • Private event • MORE

Lake Forest IL • Monday July 22 • 5:00 pm • Lake Forest Place • 1100 Pembridge Drive • Private event • MORE

East Lansing MI • Saturday August 3, 2019 • Kristin & Smitty’s wedding • Private event • MORE

Olympia Fields IL • Tuesday August 6 • 1:15 pm • Temple Anshe Shalom • 20820 S. Western Avenue • 224 406 9257 • Private event • MORE 

Rockford IL • Saturday August 10 • 7:00 pm • An evening with MD • Concerts on the Creek • Spring Creek UCC • 4500 Spring Creek Road • 815 979 1949 • www.springcreekucc.oeg • MORE 

Dodgeville WI • Friday August 16 • 6:30 pm • White Oak Savanna Folk & Smoke Music Festival • White Oak Savanna • 4352 State Road 23 • 608 636 5776 • www.whiteoaksavanna.com • MORE 

Dodgeville WI • Saturday August 17 • 3:15 pm • White Oak Savanna Folk & Smoke Music Festival • White Oak Savanna • 4352 State Road 23 • 608 636 5776 • www.whiteoaksavanna.com • MORE 

Plainfield IL • Tuesday August 20, 2019 • 2:30 pm • American House Cedarlake • 14800 S. Van Dyke Road • Just Something My Grandma Used to Sing • Private event •815 254 3564 • www.americanhouse.com • MORE 

Chicago IL • Friday August 23 • 6:00 pm • Friday Night LIVE • Mather’s More Than a Cafe • 7134 W. Higgins Road • 773 774 4804 • www.matherlifeways.com • MORE

Lake Forest IL • Monday September 23 • 5:00 pm • Lake Forest Place • 1100 Pembridge Drive • Private event • MORE

Lombard IL • Saturday September 28 • 7:30 pm • Maple Street Concerts • 200 South Main Street • A very special double bill with MD & Illinois’ own Last Acre • $18 • tickets online • 630 627 0171 • www.maplestreetconcerts.org • MORE

Oak Park IL • Monday October 7 • 7:00 pm • A Sing Along Tribute to Pete Seeger • Oak Park Arms • 408 S. Oak Park Avenue • 708 386 4040 • www.oakparkarms.com • MORE

Flossmoor IL • Wednesday October 9 • 1:00 pm • Flossmoor Community Church • 2218 Hutchinson Road • Private event • 708 798 2800 • www.fccfaithful.org • MORE

Zion IL • Friday October 11 • 2:30 pm • Just Something My Grandma Used to Sing • Rolling  Hills Campus • 3524 16th Street • 847 746 2147 • Private event • MORE

Milwaukee WI • October 12 • 8:00 pm • An acoustic evening with MD • The Coffee House • Plymouth Church UCC • 2717 E. Hampshire Street • 414 534 4612 • www.the-coffee-house.com • MORE

Belvidere IL • Tuesday October 22 • 8:30 am • Fifth Grade Arts Festival • Sponsored by the Boone County Arts Council • Belvedere Colosseum • 111 W. 1st Street • 815 544 6242 • www.boonecountyarts.com • MORE

Belvidere IL • Wednesday October 23 • 8:30 am • Fifth Grade Arts Festival • Sponsored by the Boone County Arts Council • Belvedere Colosseum • 111 W. 1st Street • 815 544 6242 • www.boonecountyarts.com • MORE

Belvidere IL • Thursday October 24 • 8:30 am • Fifth Grade Arts Festival • Sponsored by the Boone County Arts Council • Belvedere Colosseum • 111 W. 1st Street • 815 544 6242 • www.boonecountyarts.com • MORE

Chelsea MI • Wednesday November 6 • 7:00 pm • On the Tracks Songwriter Showcase • with Katie Dahl • Historic Chelsea Depot • 125 Jackson Street • onthetracksss@gmail.com • www.onthetrackschelsea.com • MORE

Utica IL • Friday November 8 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm • August Hill Winery • 106 Mill Street • reserve a table 815 667 5211 • www.augusthillwinery.com • MORE

Wheaton IL • Saturday November 9 • 7:30 pm • Acorn Coffeehouse @ Burning Bush Gallery • 216 N. Main Street • $10 suggested • 331 701 7891 • 708 705 8669 • www.acorncoffeehouse.com • MORE

Utica IL • Saturday November 16 • 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm • August Hill Winery • 106 Mill Street • Private event for Wine Club memberswww.augusthillwinery.com • MORE

Lake Forest IL • Monday November 18 • 5:00 pm • Lake Forest Place • 1100 Pembridge Drive • Private event • MORE

Westmont IL • Sunday December 29 • 3:00 pm • Just Something My Grandma Used to Sing • Cordia Senior Residence • 865 N. Cass Avenue • 630 887 7000 • Private event • MORE

Warrenville IL • Sunday January 12, 2020 • 2:00 pm • The Power of Song : A Tribute to Pete Seeger • Warrenville Public Library District • 28W751 Stafford Place • FREE • 630 393 1171 • www.warrenville.com • MORE

Milwaukee WI • Saturday February 22, 2020 • the 10th Anniversary Milwaukee Community Sing • The Coffee House • Plymouth Church UCC • 2717 E. Hampshire Street • 414 534 4612 • www.the-coffee-house.com • MORE

Stay in touch • info@markdvorak.com • PO Box 181 • Brookfield IL 60513 • 312 315 4273