On the Road Again

We’re planning for the new year over here at markdvorak.com! A new CD Let Love Go On, is due in February and we’re keeping busy accepting tour dates, community concerts, local Chicago-area venues and cultural arts opportunities. Stay in touch!

Thank you to Kellyanne in IL, Jacquelyn in MO, Dani in KS, Dave in MI, Ron in Rockford IL, John in Bishop Hill IL and Brenda in Dixon IL for adding 2020 dates!

on.the.road.again.patch

Mark tours coast to coast and welcomes all reasonable inquiries. Find out how easy it is to bring Mark to your performance series, venue or event.

We will be traveling onto the following areas in 2020. If you know of a venue or person we should contact, please get in touch right away at markdv@aol.com.

  • Western Michigan: Booked Saturday March 21 & Sunday, March 22. Available: March 18, 19, 23.
  • St. Louis Missouri area: Booked Tuesday March 24. Available: Monday, March 23.
  • Central Illinois: Booked Thursday April 16, Friday, April 17, Saturday April 18, Sunday April 19. Available:  Friday, April 17 in the evening, Monday, April 20, Tuesday April 21.
  • Northern Illinois: Booked Sunday, April 5. Available: Saturday April 4.
  • Northern Illinois: Booked Wednesday, April 22. Available: Thursday, April 23, Friday, April 24.
  • Northern Illinois: Booked Saturday May 2. Available: Friday May 1.
  • Central Wisconsin: Booked Saturday May 9. Available: Thursday May 7, Friday May 8.
  • Northern Wisconsin: Booked Thursday, May 21, Saturday, May 23, Sunday, May 24. Available: Wednesday, May 20, Friday, May 22.
  • Northern IL: Booked Saturday May 30. Available: May Thursday, 28, Friday, May 29, Sunday, May 31, Monday, June 1.
  • Western TN: Booked Friday June 6, Saturday June 7. Available: Wednesday June 3, Friday, June 5, Monday, June 8, Tuesday, June 9.
  • St. Louis area: Booked Monday, June 15, Tuesday, June 16. Available: Saturday, June 13, Sunday, 14, Wednesday, June 17.
  • Michigan: Booked Thursday, June 25. Available: FridayJune 19, Saturday, June 20, Sunday, June 21, Monday, June 22, Tuesday June 23, Wednesday, June 24.
  • Northern Illinois: Booked Saturday, August 1. Available: Wednesday July 29, Thursday, July 30, Friday, July 31, Sunday, August 2, Monday, August 3.
  • Northern Wisconsin: Booked Friday August 7, Saturday August 8, Sunday August 9. Available: ThursdayAugust 6, Monday, August 10, Tuesday, August 11, Wednesday August 12.
  • Central Wisconsin: Booked Friday August 14, Saturday August 15. Available: Thursday, August 13, Sunday, August 16, Monday, August 17.
  • Northern Illinois: Booked Saturday September 12. Available: ThursdaySeptember 10, Friday, September 11, Sunday, September 13.
  • Missouri: Booked Saturday, September 26 & Sunday, September 27. Available: Friday, September 25, Monday, September 28, Tuesday, September 29.
  • Milwaukee WI area: Booked Saturday, October 10. Available: Thursday, October 8, Friday, October 9, Sunday, October 11, Monday, October 12.
  • Kansas and Missouri: Booked Thursday, October 15, Friday, October 16 & Saturday October 17. Available: MondayOctober 12, Tuesday, October 13, Wednesday, October 14, Sunday, October 18..
  • 2021 South and East: Tentatively booked May 12, 13, 14, 2021 in Chattanooga TN, May 15, 2021 in Atlanta GA. Available: SundayMay 16, Monday, May 17, Tuesday, May 18, Wednesday, May 19, Thursday, May 20, Friday, May 21, Saturday, May 22, Sunday, May 23.

Listen and watch here 

Stay in touch

markdv@aol.com

312 315 4273

www.markdvorak.com

Mark Dvorak

PO Box 181, Brookfield IL 60513

mobile 312 315 4273 

Stay in touch • info AT markdvorak.com • PO Box 181 • Brookfield IL 60513 • 312 315 4273